Financial Report

LAND YACHT CARAVANERS CLUB INC

Free, no login required.

EIN
41-1357270
Forms in history
990
Most recent year
2024
Years covered
2020, 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024
Generated
2026-10-10
More formats ▾

Cover, Identity, and Data Lineage

OrganizationLAND YACHT CARAVANERS CLUB INC
Employer Identification Number (EIN)41-1357270
Years covered2020, 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024

Source: IRS machine-readable 990 XML filings. Generated: 2026-10-10 Years + form type: 2020:990, 2021:990, 2022:990, 2023:990, 2024:990 Disclaimer: This report supplements — not replaces — current internal financial records, budgets, YTD reporting, cash forecasts, and audited or reviewed financial statements where available. It presents as-filed IRS figures and may lag the organization's current financial position.

Executive Snapshot

Latest year2024
Operating margin-12.8%
Months of cash4.3 months
Net asset reserve ratio (proxy)1.18×

Proxy: total net assets used — restriction split not available for this filing.

Leverage (liabilities/assets)0.56×
Revenue YoY↓ -7.1%
Expense YoY↑ +1.8%

This Financial Report summarizes IRS machine-readable Form 990-series filings for LAND YACHT CARAVANERS CLUB INC across 5 filing year(s). The latest filing year (2024) shows operating margin -12.8% and leverage 0.56×. Year-over-year revenue is ↓ -7.1%, and year-over-year expense is ↑ +1.8%. Values marked Not available reflect form-depth limits or absent lines in the filed record.

Multi-year Statement of Activities

Tax yearFormTotal revenueTotal expensesNet revenue
2020990$287,064$250,933$36,131
2021990$309,954$265,513$44,441
2022990$302,708$287,060$15,648
2023990$381,514$392,506-$10,992
2024990$354,422$399,743-$45,321

Multi-year Statement of Financial Position

Tax yearFormTotal assets (EOY)Total liabilities (EOY)Net assets (EOY)
2020990$573,954$108,546$465,408
2021990$834,912$324,943$509,969
2022990$1,151,339$623,323$528,016
2023990$1,128,296$611,397$516,899
2024990$1,061,723$590,148$471,575

Fiscal-health Dashboard (Trend View)

Tax yearFormOperating marginMonths of cashCash basisReserve ratio / proxyReserve basisLeverageProgram expense ratioRevenue concentration
2020990+12.6%14.4 monthsForm 990 cash + savings1.85×Total net assets proxy0.19×95.2%85.7%
2021990+14.3%11.8 monthsForm 990 cash + savings1.92×Total net assets proxy0.39×98.4%83.4%
2022990+5.2%8.0 monthsForm 990 cash + savings1.84×Total net assets proxy0.54×Not reported87.1%
2023990-2.9%5.3 monthsForm 990 cash + savings1.32×Total net assets proxy0.54×100.0%81.1%
2024990-12.8%4.3 monthsForm 990 cash + savings1.18×Total net assets proxy0.56×96.7%88.9%

This section is trend-only. It does not score, rank, or grade an organization. Where a form does not require a line, the record is marked Not available.

Revenue Composition and Reliability

Tax yearTop line amountTop-line share of total revenue
2020$245,95085.7%
2021$258,58583.4%
2022$263,53387.1%
2023$309,55481.1%
2024$315,18288.9%

Computed for full Form 990 years from separable Part VIII component lines (excluding aggregate total lines). The top-line share is context, not a verdict.

Expense Composition (Program / Management / Fundraising)

Tax yearTotal expensesProgram servicesManagement and generalFundraisingProgram share
2020$250,933$238,858$12,075Not reported95.2%
2021$265,513$261,185$4,328Not reported98.4%
2022$287,060Not reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
2023$392,506$392,506$0$0100.0%
2024$399,743$386,428$13,315$096.7%

Compensation and Staffing Trend

Tax yearOfficer rowsW-2 employee count
202095
202194
202295
202392
202493

Counts reflect public sworn filing disclosures and are presented without ranking or judgment.

How to Read This Report

Use this report to read patterns across years, not to assign pass/fail labels. Filing forms differ in depth. A missing value usually means the form did not require that line, or the filing did not provide it. Compare each year to nearby years first, then review source filings for context.

Methodology, Glossary, and Availability

Formulas used: - Operating margin = (total revenue − total expenses) ÷ |total revenue| - Months of cash (990) = (cash non-interest + savings/temp investments) ÷ (total expenses/12) - Months of cash (990-EZ upper bound) = cash+savings+investments combined line ÷ (total expenses/12) - Operating reserve ratio (990) = net assets without donor restrictions ÷ total expenses - Operating reserve ratio (990-EZ proxy) = total net assets ÷ total expenses - Leverage = total liabilities ÷ total assets - Revenue concentration = max(separable Part VIII component line) ÷ total revenue - Program expense ratio = Part IX line 25 program-service amount ÷ total expenses Form 990-PF (private foundation) support is partial: FMV asset totals are included; revenue, expense, and operating-reserve metrics are not computed because 990-PF uses a different income/expense structure (Part I vs Part VIII/IX). Rows with return_type=990PF will show Not available for most ratios. This Financial Report is free and requires no login. Unavailable lines in this organization's filings:

Ready-to-use Briefs

Annual meeting one-pager: LAND YACHT CARAVANERS CLUB INC filed Form 990 — 2020–2024 (5 years). Latest year (2024): revenue $354,422 · expenses $399,743 · net -$45,321. Revenue declined year-over-year in 2024. Board packet summary: Review trend tables for LAND YACHT CARAVANERS CLUB INC across 2020–2024 (5 years). Key ratios — operating margin, reserve months, leverage — appear in the Fiscal-health Dashboard section. Interpret each metric in the context of the full series, not as a single-year score. Planning trend section: Consult the Revenue YoY and Expense YoY columns for LAND YACHT CARAVANERS CLUB INC's rate of change, and the Leverage column for balance sheet trajectory over the filing period. Succession/onboarding brief: LAND YACHT CARAVANERS CLUB INC's public 990 record covers 2020–2024 (5 years). Source URLs are in the Data Lineage section. Form-depth notes and the Unavailable Lines list explain why certain metrics are absent — absences are form constraints, not reporting failures.

Source Filings

YearFormSource
2020990Open IRS XML
2021990Open IRS XML
2022990Open IRS XML
2023990Open IRS XML
2024990Open IRS XML

IRS machine-readable XML source for each filing year in this report. URLs link to the IRS machine-readable XML mirrored through the GivingTuesday 990 Data Infrastructure public data lake.